Welcome to Oskar's Website!

 

Oskar's puzzles are on the market at several different company's

Here you find a summary of their names and websites.

In the colom on the right if you click on the companys name you will

find photo's of the puzzles. Below are the links to the websites.

 

Bits and Pieces http://www.bitsandpieces.com
Cubic Dissection http://www.cubicdissection.com/
Cubetwist http://www.hknowstore.com
Eureka http://www.eureka-puzzle.eu/eureka/
Eric Harshbarger http://www.ericharshbarger.org/dice/#oskar_dice
Gemani Games http://www.gemanigames.com/html/puzzles.html
Grigorusha https://www.etsy.com/shop/grigorusha
Hanayama series http://castpuzzle.net/
Huntar Company http://www.popularplaythings.com/
I.Materialise http://i.materialise.com/shop/designer/oskarpuzzle
Intellectual Craft http://intellectualcraft.co.za
Intermed Asia http://www.intermedasie.com/
John Devost http://www.davans.com/johndevost.html
Kadon Enterprises http://www.gamepuzzles.com/oskar.htm
Lanlan http://www.hknowstore.com
Laser Exact (in dutch) http://www.laserexact.nl
Mefferts http://mefferts.com/
MF8 http://www.hknowstore.com
MoYu http://moyucube.com
Mr. Puzzle http://www.mrpuzzle.com.au/
Nestor Games http://www.nestorgames.com
Philos http://philos.quasarshop.de
Puzzlemaster http://puzzlemaster.ca/    (special Oskar page !!!)
Puzzlepalace http://www.puzzlepalace.com
Puzzle Ring Maker(Jeff Bell a.k.a. Vardan) http://puzzleringmaker.com/
Puzzlewood/Bernhard Schweitzer http://puzzlewood.de/
Recent Toys http://www.recenttoys.com/
Sloyd http://www.sloyd.fi/     (special Oskar page !!!)
Shapeways http://www.shapeways.com/shops/oskarpuzzles
Smart Games http://www.smartgames.eu/
Think Fun http://www.thinkfun.com
Tom Lensch http://www.tomlensch.com/
Ubisoft http://www.ubi.com
WitEden http://www.witeden.com/